LIFE MEMBERS

The Newman Knights Hockey Club has a number of Life Members. The following people are acknowledged for their contribution to the Newman Knights Hockey Club.

  • Rob Reid
  • Philip O’Connor
  • George Mullins
  • John Monkhouse
  • Greg McKie
  • Brian Martin
  • Neil Manolini
  • John Magyar
  • Elizabeth Jerrat
  • David Hynes
  • Murray Buzza
  • Doug Sullivan
  • Brad Pearce
  • Kevin Pethick
  • Hilary Fitzgerald


  • OUR COMMITTEE

    Position Name Contact Number Email Address
    President Rob Reid 0412-887-067 robreid@iinet.net.au
    Vice President Joseph Fitzgerald 0403-835-113 joseph_kg_fitzgerald@hotmail.com
    Registrar Leanne Prance 0403-002-957 leanne.prance@hotmail.com
    Treasurer Greg Gates 0431-084-225 Greg.D.Gates@nab.com.au
    NSA Rep Hilary Fitzgerald 0419-043-644 hildog59@gmail.com
    Social Rep Ollie Notley 0403-943-078 ollie9notley@yahoo.com.au
    Fund Raising Jim Cornell 0401-362-623 jecornell@gmail.com
    Sponsorship Hilary Sitas 0401-514-137 hilary.sitas@bigpond.com
    Junior Co-ordinator Peta Kelly 0412-866-211 jpac_k@yahoo.com.au
    Uniforms Dee Collier 0413-604-616 deecollier@iinet.net.au
    Newman Sports Complex John Lucas 0412-066-898 john.lucas@cewa.edu.au
    Lights and Club Keys Joseph Fitzgerald 0403-835-113 joseph_kg_fitzgerald@hotmail.com
    Rob Reid 0412-887-067 robreid@iinet.net.au

    OUR TEAM REPRESENTATIVES

    Grade Name Contact Number Email Address
    Men’s
    Men’s Turf Alwyn Simmonds 0412-999-883 acjsimmonds@gmail.com
    Men's Promotion 1 Scott Parsons 0420-698-001 parsons.scott@hotmail.com
    Men's Promotion 2 Hugh Forbes 0433-813-040 hugh_pfforbes@live.com
    Men's Promotion 3 Black Tom Fleming 0432-538-534 tomfleming@ozemail.com.au
    Men's Metro 1 Nathan Byrne 0419-629-090 nathan_byrne@hotmail.com
    Men's O40-Div 3 Glenn Shiell 0410-245-330 glenn.shiell@bmtglobal.com
    Men's O50-Div 3 Greg Gates 0431-084-225 Greg.D.Gates@nab.com.au
    Women’s
    Women’s Turf Sam Norman 0418-587-729 Sam12041999@gmail.com
    Women’s Rep Selina Gates 0438-197-033 selinagates@iinet.net.au
    Women’s Provisional 1 Bec French 0411-565-390 rebeccafrench03@gmail.com
    Women’s Provisional 2 Black Kayleigh Corbett 0429-656-577 kayleigh.corbett4@hotmail.com
    Women’s Metro 3 Black Bea Guillon 0414-250-425 beatriceguillon@hotmail.com
    Women’s O35 Div 2 Tash Ferguson 0402-848-643 goatash@westnet.com.au
    Heather Penberthy 0409-955-160 hspenberthy@gmail.com
    Women’s O35 Div 4 Lisa Taylor 0407-941-144 taylorschookfarm@iinet.net.au
    Hilary Fitzgerald 0419-043-644 hildog59@gmail.com

    FIND US

    Newman Knights Hockey Club
    c/o Newman College
    Tuscany Way, Churchlands
    PO Box 43, Wembley WA 6913

    The Newman Knights Hockey Club home ground is located at Newman College in Churchlands. The Clubrooms, along with three grass fields, can be accessed from Tuscany Way which is between Hale Road and Empire Avenue.